Become a donor today by making your gift here!

Invictus Theatre Company is very grateful for the generous support of our donors, who make our work possible. Thank you!
Last updated: 8/14/19


An Drea
Vange Avramova
Monica Schrager
Lani Granum
Julia Badger
Lynne Baker
Mary Kay Barkley McCaw
Brian Sheridan
Steven Kent - in honor of Nancy Beach
Rachel Silvert
Nancy Beach
Angela Hiland
Lynn Jones
Rana Blohm
Julia-Kaye Rohlf
Leanna Kiselicka
Paul Johnson
Rebecca Beltran- in honor of Reginald Vaughn
Matt McCune
Max Brudvig
Robert Buchsbaum - in honor of Reginald Vaughn
Wilma Sintich
The Chicago Wolves
Camille Oswald
Daniel Askenaizer


Amy O’Rorke-in honor of Mildred O’Rorke
Bottleneck Management
Erinn Corrigan
Jean and Herb Aaron
Charles R. Badger
Visual Aid, Inc.


Todd Faulstich
Diane Sintich
David and Michelle Buck
Terra Schultz


Become a Producer today by donating here!

Director’s Circle

Joseph Beal
Charles Askenaizer

In-Kind Donors

Dark Matter Coffee
Lagunitas Brewing Company
Northlight Theater
Timeline Theater Company
Lifeline Theater Company
Chicago Athletic Club
Revolution Brewing
Lou Malnati’s
Colectivo Coffee
The Untouchables Tour
Steppenwolf Theatre

foundationS and government

Holy Trinity Endowment Fund
DCASE (Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events)

Special Thanks

Felipe Carrasco
Amber Cartwright
Alisha Fabbi
Shane Richlen
Madeline Pell
Michelle Limon
Martin Diaz-Valdes
Matt McCune